Principal Investigator

Kip Guy, PhD
Dean and Professor
214H TODD Building
789 South Limestone Street
Lexington, KY 40536-0596
Office: (859) 257-7896
Fax: (859) 257-2128
kip.guy@uky.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rkipguy/

Graduate Students

Gabby Salinas
Graduate Research Assistant
TODD476
859-257-3142
gabriela.salinas@uky.edu

tucker moseley (@TuckerMoseley) | Twitter

Tucker Moseley
PharmD/MS Student
TODD406
Lab: 859-257-3265
tuckermoseley12@uky.edu

Leah Kovalic
PharmD/MS Student
TODD406
Lab: 859-257-3265
Leah.Kovalic@uky.edu

Post-doctoral Scholars

Tara Man Kadayat, B. Pharm., PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
TODD406
Lab: 859-413-5916
taraman.kadayat@uky.edu
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tara-man-kadayat-ph-d-b098852a 
Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=waN7Ap0AAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao

Staff

blanca orozco uky headshot

Blanca E. Orozco
Executive Operations Facilitator
TODD214
859-257-7896
blanca@uky.edu

Stefan Kwiatkowski, PhD
Scientist III
TODD406
Lab: 859-257-3265
stefan.kwiatkowski1@uky.edu

Kristin Begley, MS
Research Analyst
TODD406
Lab: 859-257-3265
Kristin.Begley@uky.edu

Courtney Hammill, MS, PMP
Research Project Manager
TODD383
courtney.hammill@uky.edu

Gaurav Shoeran
Temp. Technician
TODD476
Lab: 859-257-3142
Gaurav.Shoeran@uky.edu

Former Lab Members

css.php